Please feel free to contact us for any further information.


ISTC-CNR members

Amedeo Cesta (project manager)
ISTC-CNR Via San Martino della Battaglia 44, 00185 Roma, ITALY
Tel.: +39-06-44595-320
Email: amedeo.cesta@istc.cnr.it
Fax.: +39-06-44595243

Angelo Oddi (technical director)
ISTC-CNR Via San Martino della Battaglia 44, 00185 Roma, ITALY
Tel.: +39-06-44595-214
Email: angelo.oddi@istc.cnr.it
Fax.: +39-06-44595243

Gabriella Cortellessa
ISTC-CNR Via San Martino della Battaglia 44, 00185 Roma, ITALY
Email: gabriella.cortellessa@istc.cnr.it

Simone Fratini
ISTC-CNR Via San Martino della Battaglia 44, 00185 Roma, ITALY
Email: simone.fratini@istc.cnr.it

Nicola Policella
ISTC-CNR Via San Martino della Battaglia 44, 00185 Roma, ITALY
Email: nicola.policella@istc.cnr.it

ESA-ESOC staff

Alessandro Donati (technical officer)
ESA-ESOC Darmstadt, GERMANY
Email: Alessandro.Donati@esa.int

Erhard Rabenau (mission control)
ESA-ESOC Darmstadt, GERMANY
Email: Erhard.Rabenau@esa.int

Heinz Uwe Karl (contract officer)
ESA-ESOC Darmstadt, GERMANY
Email: Heinz.Uwe.Karl@esa.int


For any site-related issues, please email the webmaster (webmaster@pst.istc.cnr.it).